Term Dates 2017/2018

Here is an overview of term dates for the 2017/2018 Academic Year. 

At the bottom of this page you'll also find printable sheet of term dates for 2017-2018.

2017-2018 School opens School closes
Autumn Half Term 1 Tuesday 5th Sept Friday 20th Oct
Autumn Half Term 2 Monday 30th Oct Friday 22nd Dec
Spring Half Term 1 Tuesday 9th Jan Friday 9th Feb
Spring Half Term 2 Monday 19th Feb Thursday 29 Mar
Summer Half Term 1 Tuesday 17th Apr Friday 25th May
Summer Half Term 2 Monday 4th Jun Friday 20th Jul

2017-2018

School opens School closes